Contact 2472 15th Field Artillery Army Cadets

  Commanding Officer
2025 West 11th Avenue
Vancouver, B.C. V6J 2C7
Phone: 604-666-4000
Email: gordon.barrett@cadets.gc.ca
 

 

We parade Tuesday nights from 6:00pm-9:30pm.


View Larger Map

 


 

 

Name Appointment Email
Capt Gord Barrett Commanding Officer gordon.barrett@cadets.gc.ca
Capt Kirk Weale Training Officer kirk.weale@cadets.gc.ca
Lt Shawn Wade Training Advisor shawn.wade@cadets.gc.ca
Lt Brendan L'Heureux Administration Officer brendan.l'heureux@cadets.gc.ca
Lt Christine Tebbutt Supply Officer christine.tebbutt@cadets.gc.ca
General Contact General Contact 2472army@cadets.gc.ca
2472 Training Department 2472 Training Department training2472@outlook.com