Past Members

At 2472 RCACC, we have had many dedicated members of staff.  Without the support of volunteers and officers alike, this corps could not have grown to what it is today.

Commanding Officers

Captain Tim Townley
Commanding Officer (2012-2017)
Captain Ryan Morgan
Commanding Officer (2007-2010)
Captain Tony Liam
Commanding Officer (????-2003)
Maj Jim Barrett
Commanding Officer
Captain Carolyn Baker
Commanding Officer (2010-2012)
Captain Edouard Aubourg
Commanding Officer (2003-2006)
Captain Derek Gee
Commanding Officer
Maj Emerson Short
Maj Emerson Short
Commanding Officer 1974-

Parent Volunteers

Ms. Dawn Patterson
Sponsor Committee Chair

Mr. Jose Abundo
Sponsor Committee Chair

Mrs. Kate Weal
Sponsor Committee Chair

Mr Dennis Dickins
Sponsor Committee Chair

Ms Kerri Dakin
Music Instructor

Over 60 years in Vancouver. Contact us to find out how you can get involved.

Contact Us